Record Details

Catalog Search

Ben 10 The complete season 1. Cover Image DVD DVD

Ben 10 The complete season 1.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780780656475
  • Physical Description: 2 videodiscs (286 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, 2007.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Contains all 13 episodes from the first season.
Special features: Learning from the pros; get in on the secret; "You ain't seen nothin' yet."
Formatted Contents Note:
And then there were ten -- Washington, B.C. -- The Krakken -- Permanent retirement -- Hunted -- Tourist trap -- Kevin 11 -- The alliance -- The last laugh -- Lucky girl -- A small problem -- Side effects -- Secrets.
Summary, etc.:
Upon discovering a mysterious device, Ben Tennyson has the power to change into 10 different alien forms, each with unique and awesome powers. Although he now protects others and fights evil forces, he still finds time for mischief and fun!
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
Subject: Meteorites > Juvenile films.
Life on other planets > Juvenile films.
Heroes > Juvenile films.
Good and evil > Juvenile films.
Vampires > Juvenile films.
Magicians > Juvenile films.
Genre: Video recordings.
Television programs.
Animated television programs.
Children's television programs.

Available copies

  • 5 of 6 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 2 copies available at Poplar Bluff Municipal Library District. (Show)
  • 1 of 2 copies available at Poplar Bluff - Main Library.


  • 0 current holds with 6 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Poplar Bluff - Main Library VIDEO J BEN Season 1 (Text) Complete Set 38420101693014 JUVENILE VIDEO Checked out 12/19/2022
Poplar Bluff - Main Library VIDEO J BEN Season 1 (Text) Complete Set 38420101776082 JUVENILE VIDEO Available -

Additional Resources